A Sad Farewell to Embrace Destiny

Unity-ImageTo all of those have have followed me on Capsule Computers, I am saddened to inform you that I will no longer be writing news and reviews. While my stay at Capsule Computers was very enjoyable, I am making a focus to deliver video games for the avid gamer. I can only imagine the mischief that I can get myself into!

Stay tuned for upcoming projects and status updates!

This entry was posted in Capsule Computers, Indie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

